Toronto
Ottawa
Calgary

Benefits of
Scheduled
Classroom
Training

Adobe Solutions Network logo
Macromedia Authorized Training Program logo
Apple Solutions Experts logo
Certified Technical Trainer logo
 
Ottawa Training Schedule

Adobe Courses in Red
Macromedia Courses in Blue
All other courses in Black

 

We are moving to our new space no classes scheduled until August 1st.

 

August 2004

Mon Aug 2 Tues Aug 3 Wed Aug 4 Thurs Aug 5 Fri Aug 6
Civic Holiday
Flash Rich Media Design Flash Rich Media Design Fast Track to Fireworks Fast Track to Fireworks
  Advanced ColdFusion MX Advanced ColdFusion MX Advanced ColdFusion MX
         
Mon Aug 9 Tues Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thurs Aug 12 Fri Aug 13
Photoshop Photoshop Photoshop Intermediate Photoshop Advanced Photoshop Advanced
Dreamweaver MX 2004:Website Development Dreamweaver MX 2004:Website Development Dreamweaver MX 2004:Website Development Flash MX 2004: Application Development Flash MX 2004: Application Development
         
Mon Aug 16 Tues Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thurs Aug 19 Fri Aug 20
Fast Track to ColdFusion MX Fast Track to ColdFusion MX Fast Track to ColdFusion MX    
Illustrator Illustrator Illustrator Advanced Illustrator Advanced Photoshop for Web
         
Mon Aug 23 Tues Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thurs Aug 26 Fri Aug 27
Acrobat Acrobat Acrobat Advanced Acrobat e-Forms Acrobat Prepress
Flash MX 2004: Advanced Application Development for Programmers Flash MX 2004: Advanced Application Development for Programmers Flash MX 2004: Advanced Application Development for Programmers Dreamweaver MX 2004: Dynamic Application Development Dreamweaver MX 2004: Dynamic Application Development
         
Mon Aug 30 Tues Aug 31 Wed Sept 1 Thurs Sept 2 Fri Sept 3
Flash MX 2004: Application Development Flash MX 2004: Application Development      
InDesign InDesign InDesign Advanced InDesign Advanced Acrobat Prepress

September 2004

Mon Sept 6 Tues Sept 7 Wed Sept 8 Thurs Sept 9 Fri Sept 10
Labour Day Holiday        
  Advanced ColdFusion MX Advanced ColdFusion MX Advanced ColdFusion MX
         
Mon Sept 13 Tues Sept 14 Wed Sept 15 Thurs Sept 16 Fri Sept 17
Photoshop Photoshop Photoshop Intermediate Photoshop Advanced Photoshop Advanced
Dreamweaver MX 2004:Website Development Dreamweaver MX 2004:Website Development Dreamweaver MX 2004:Website Development Flash MX 2004: Application Development Flash MX 2004: Application Development
         
Mon Sept 20 Tues Sept 21 Wed Sept 22 Thurs Sept 23 Fri Sept 24
Flash MX 2004: Rich Media Design Flash MX 2004: Rich Media Design Illustrator Illustrator  
Fast Track to ColdFusion MX Fast Track to ColdFusion MX Fast Track to ColdFusion MX    
         
Mon Sept 27 Tues Sept 28 Wed Sept 29 Thurs Sept 30 Fri Oct 1
Fast Track to Fireworks MX 2004 Fast Track to Fireworks MX 2004 Illustrator Advanced Illustrator Advanced Photoshop for Web
Flash MX 2004: Advanced Application Development for Programmers Flash MX 2004: Advanced Application Development for Programmers Flash MX 2004: Advanced Application Development for Programmers    

 

Return to top

Didn't find a training date that suits your needs?

We provide flexibility. Consider our on-site instructor-led training as a solution. cimdi can deliver just-in-time classes exclusive to your organization, at your site, to coincide with your staffing or project schedule.

For more information, contact a cimdi Training Specialist at 1-877-246-3436.

 

courses . registration . about us . contact . locations . news . careers
Centre for Internet & Multimedia Development International Inc. © 1996 - 2004